top of page
Mi Corazón Photography

About us

My name is yvonne

for me photography is like magic. She gives us the chance to see our beautiful  Memories again  shine  allow.  

So  we can take out our photo book in the future  and show our children how small they once were and how far they have developed. We can tell them the stories and bring them back to life with the photos. This brings us back to the beautiful moments with the unborn child in the stomach or the little button in the arm. These are memories that we always like to think back to and leave behind for future generations.

Mi Corazón Photography

I am Sascha

My passion for photography developed during my training as a photography specialist from 2009 to 2012. During this time, I specialized in the consultation and sale of photographic products, which enhanced my skills and understanding of the art of photography.

Through various positions over the past years, including as a lab manager in a leading photography shop and as an image editor in e-commerce, I was able to perfect and expand my knowledge in photo editing.

What fascinates me most about photography is the creative freedom and the endless possibilities of image post-processing. I see each photo as a canvas on which I can realize my artistic visions. With every click and every editing step, I strive to bring out the best in each image and delight families with unique, lasting visual memories.

MiCorazonPhotography--2.jpg

I love taking pictures

MiCorazonPhotography--1.jpg

I am Sascha

Beidseitges Blatt.png

I love life. :-)

Our passion is family photography

(Pregnancy, newborn and child photography). 

 

The connection between the unborn child and the parents-to-be is magical and has fascinated us since our education. This is how we came to the passion of family photography on a direct route (with various further training courses). Time goes by in no time, that's why it is our heart's desire to capture this magic as a memory in personal pictures.

IMG_8630.jpg

Smile, and the world smiles with you

Beidseitges Blatt.png

Why the name  MiCorazón

I first heard the words 'Mi Corazón' from my stepmother when she tried to calm me down in a difficult situation. This affected my heart like sage and I felt safe and secure. Since then, these two words have symbolized the security and love between parents and children for me.

 

For me, Mi Corazó n is also an all-embracing symbol of pregnancy, the development of the newborn and the young family. The child - the missing piece to the complete heart.  

 

Wir.jpg

Because family means happiness

bottom of page

top of page
Mi Corazón Photography

Über uns

Mein Name ist Yvonne.

Für mich ist Fotografie wie Magie. Sie gibt uns die Chance, unsere wunderschönen Erinnerungen wieder erstrahlen zu lassen. 

So können wir in der Zukunft unser Fotobuch hervor nehmen und unseren Kindern z.B. zeigen, wie klein sie einmal waren und wie weit sie sich entwickelt haben. Wir können ihnen die Geschichten erzählen und sie mit den Fotos wieder zum Leben erwecken. Dies bringt uns zurück zu den schönen Momenten, mit dem ungeborenen Kind im Bauch oder dem kleinen Knopf im Arm. Dies sind Erinnerungen, an welche wir immer wieder mal gerne zurückdenken und den kommenden Generationen hinterlassen.

Mi Corazón Photography

Ich bin Sascha

Meine Begeisterung für Fotografie entwickelte sich während meiner Ausbildung zum Fotofachmann von 2009 bis 2012. In dieser Zeit spezialisierte ich mich auf die Beratung und den Verkauf von Fotoprodukten, was meine Fähigkeiten und mein Verständnis für die Kunst der Fotografie erweiterte.

Durch meine verschiedenen Positionen in den letzten Jahren, darunter als Laborleiter in einem führenden Fotofachgeschäft und als Bildbearbeiter im E-Commerce, konnte ich meine Kenntnisse in der Fotobearbeitung perfektionieren und erweitern.

Das Faszinierendste an der Fotografie ist für mich die kreative Freiheit und die unendlichen Möglichkeiten der Bildnachbearbeitung. Jedes Foto betrachte ich als eine Leinwand, auf der ich meine künstlerischen Visionen verwirklichen kann. Mit jedem Klick und jedem Bearbeitungsschritt strebe ich danach, das Beste aus jedem Bild herauszuholen und Familien mit einzigartigen, dauerhaften visuellen Erinnerungen zu begeistern.

MiCorazonPhotography--2.jpg

Fotografieren macht mich happy

MiCorazonPhotography--1.jpg

Sascha

Beidseitges Blatt.png

Wir lieben das Leben. :-)
Unsere Leidenschaft liegt in der Familienfotografie
(Schwangerschafts-, Newborn und Kinderfotografie). 
 
Die Verbindung zwischen dem ungeborenen Kind und den werdenden Eltern ist magisch und fasziniert uns seit unserer Ausbildung. So kamen wir auf direktem Wege (mit verschiedenen Weiterbildungen) zur Passion der Familienfotografie. Die Zeit vergeht wie im Nu, darum ist es unser Herzenswunsch, diesen Zauber als Erinnerungen in persönlichen Bildern festzuhalten.

IMG_8630.jpg

Lächle und die Welt lächelt mit dir

Beidseitges Blatt.png

Warum der Name MiCorazón

Die Worte ‘Mi Corazón' hörte ich zum ersten Mal von meiner Stiefmutter, als sie mich in einer schwierigen Situation beruhigen wollte. Dies wirkte sich wie Salbei auf meinem Herzen aus und ich fühlte mich geborgen und behütet. Seither, symbolisieren diese zwei Worte für mich die Geborgenheit und Liebe, zwischen Eltern und Kind.

 

Mi Corazón ist für mich auch ein allumfassendes Symbol, für die Schwangerschaft, Entwicklung des Neugeborenen und der jungen Familie. Das Kind - das fehlende Stück zum kompletten Herzen. 

 

Wir.jpg

Weil Familie Glück bedeutet

bottom of page